How to Re-assign a Project to a different Soonr Team Member

Michael Neal
29-10-2015 14:10

Projects can be reassigned to other Team Members via Soonr Workplace Online.

  1. Log in to Soonr Workplace Online
  2. Navigate to the 'Projects' tab
  3. From the action menu associated with the Project to be reassigned, hover over 'Manage' and select ‘Reassign
  4. Select the Team Member to reassign the Project to

If the Team Member who the Project is being reassigned to does not have sufficient disk space, the required storage quota will also be reassigned from the original Project owners account to the Team Member that the Project is reassigned to.
Tags: How to Re-assign a Project to a different Soonr Team Member
Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry